Worst movies ever
Never Been Kissed
Crossroads
This is a forum where you can say whatever you want about anything. This is a place where anybody can speak their mind without being judged. Isn't that what we all want?
Since nobody can tell you what to write about in your own blog, I’m going to write about whatever I feel like. Right now I was thinking about movies, so all I’m going to do is list some movies that I absolutely love and consider must-sees. I’m not going to make comments about each of them, because I don’t think it’s necessary unless somebody cares enough to ask (so if anybody does, I'll happily answer any question). I’m sure that I’ll forget a ton, so I’ll just add them when I remember them. I’m also sure that some of them are obvious, but that’s not a reason not to list them.
Soon I’m going to add a similar post about music and books. Let me know what you guys think!
Dancer In The Dark
The Godfather
Snatch
Lock, Stock And Two Smoking…
Talk to Her
Magnolia
Fight Club
American History X
Bad Education
Sleepers
The Remains of the Day
ANY Tarantino movie
The Usual Suspects
Un Oso Rojo
Nueve Reinas
The Girl on the Bridge
Dead Man Walking
American Beauty
Forrest Gump
The Royal Tenenbaums
Being John Malkovich
The Sixth Sense
Amores Perros
ANY Michael Moore documentary
As Good As It Gets
Trainspotting
Cinema Paradiso
A day without a Mexican
Amelie
I know, I know, the list should be a lot bigger. Don’t think that I don’t have more, because I’m going to keep adding movies to this list. You guys do the same!