Monday, August 29, 2005

Worst movies ever

I know that there are some terrible movies out there, but there are two that totally caught my attention. Man haw can you make such a bad movie? Come on! I’m no filmmaker, but I would have done a better job than these guys. These are the movies I was talking about, and I know that I’m short with the list. Tell me what you guys think!

Never Been Kissed
Crossroads

4 Comments:

Blogger Melissa Weisbard said...

I thought "Never Been Kissed" was mildly entertaining. I've never seen the other movie.

If you want to see a real bad movie, watch Steven Spielburg's "A.I." It's long, boring, and has a terrible ending. I felt I'd wasted 3 hours of my life after seeing that movie.

1:43 PM  
Blogger melynch said...

Awe man, I couldn't stand that movie either! I spent $20 to see it in the theater in Japan. Such a waste of time and money.

Don't laugh at me but I actually went to the theater to see Madagascar recently. There wasn't a funny moment in it. It was like watching an episode the Saturday morning cartoon version of Timon and Pumba.

What did you guys think of The Incredible? I reserve the opinion that it was crap, not funny at all, I was expecting something like Toy Story in entertainment. I was disappointed. People usually don't agree with me about that though.

9:16 PM  
Blogger Aceur 87 said...

Your right these two movies totally sucked!
I think I ended up sleeping through them. Another bad movie would have to be Raising Helen. Yes, I saw it and it was crap. Also, I think Blade Trinity sucked. I think they made that movie for the theatre but it was no where near as good as the first movie; but thats just me.

12:53 PM  
Blogger Dee said...

If I saw Crossroads, I do not remember it so I must not have been very impressed. I hated Never Been Kissed. I am not into chick movies anyway. The Village was a movie that sucked. I hated it. They built it up to be a thriller and it was nothing at all.

10:23 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home